Hear From Our Keynote Speakers and Panellists

Professor Brian Cox

Professor of Particle Physics, School of Physics and Astronomy – University of Manchester

Minister Paul Scully

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the Department for Science, Innovation and Technology

Axel Voss

Member of the European Parliament, Group of the European People’s Party

Sir Ciarán Devane

Professor of International Policy, Trustee of Friends of Europe, Chair of the Irish Health Service Executive, Director of Coventry University’s Centre for Trust Peace and Social Relations

Vanda Green

Head of Digital and Emerging Technologies – UK Mission to the European Union

Sam Cannicott

Deputy Director, Department for Science, Innovation and Technology

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood, Economic Counsellor – the UK Mission to the EU

Sevara Irgacheva

Director, Technology, Media & Telecom, Strategic Communications – FTI Consulting

Azza Eltraify

Project Manager & Senior Software Engineer – Ultracell Networks

Francesca Lamarque

Head of International and Standards in the Telecoms Diversification Unit – Innovation and Technology (DSIT)